DILSHAD DELAWALLA

The Certified SugarCRM Expert

Grow your business with SugarCRM

This Training will cover

User Interface

The basics of Sugar’s user interface, how to perform common tasks, and some basic configuration to enhance User efficiency will be covered.

Dashboards and Reports

Various options to generate and display vital information for your company will be reviewed.

Automation

How automation can save time and provide consistency of business processes.

Security

SugarCRM user security framework and features.

Free SugarCRM Training Schedule

Thursday, April 11th, 2019
11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain and 12:00 PM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Thursday, April 18th, 2019
11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain and 12:00 PM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Thursday, April 25th, 2019
11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain and 12:00 PM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free