DILSHAD DELAWALLA

The Certified SugarCRM Expert

Grow your business with SugarCRM

This Demo will cover

User Interface

The basics of Sugar’s user interface, how to perform common tasks, and some basic configuration to enhance User efficiency will be covered.

Dashboards and Reports

Various options to generate and display vital information for your company will be reviewed.

Automation

How automation can save time and provide consistency of business processes.

Security

SugarCRM user security framework and features.

SugarCRM Demo Schedule

Thursday, April 11th, 2019
10 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain and 11:00 AM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Thursday, April 18th, 2019
10 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain and 11:00 AM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Thursday, April 25th, 2019
10 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain and 11:00 AM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free