This Demo will cover

User Interface

The basics of HubSpot’s user interface, how to perform common tasks, and some basic configuration to enhance User efficiency will be covered.

Dashboards and Reports

Various options to generate and display vital information for your company will be reviewed.

Automation in Sales Starter

By adding Company, contacts, sales activities, update records – Automation can save time and provide consistency of business processes.

Hubspot Sales Starter Demo Schedule

Wednesday, April 10th, 2019
11 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain and 12:00 PM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
11 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain and 12:00 PM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Wednesday, April 24th, 2019
11 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain and 12:00 PM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free