DILSHAD DELAWALLA

The Certified HubSpot CRM Expert

Grow your business with HubSpot

This Demo will cover

User Interface

The basics of HubSpot’s user interface, how to perform common tasks, and some basic configuration to enhance User efficiency will be covered.

Dashboards and Reports

Various options to generate and display vital information for your company will be reviewed.

Automation

See how the Chat Bot can automate and scale your live chat conversations.

Hubspot Free CRM Demo Schedule

Tuesday, April 9th, 2019
10 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain and 11:00 AM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Thursday, April 16th, 2019
10 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain and 11:00 AM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free
Thursday, April 23rd, 2019
10 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain and 11:00 AM Eastern
Duration: 45 mins
Cost: Free